Contact

PRO-LINES STAFF – Western & Eastern, WA

Each member of Pro-Line’s staff is highly motivated to provide superior customer service.  Their experience in the electrical products industry gives them the know-how to efficiently handle any and all inquires from our customers.

 

Paul Anderson, Outside Sales, President
pauls@pro-lineswa.com

Frank Parente, Outside Sales, VP Sales
frankp@pro-lineswa.com

Kelly Wyman, Outside Sales, VP Marketing
kellyw@pro-lineswa.com

Blair Wyman, Outside Sales, Marketing, Social Media Manager, Merchandiser
blairw@pro-lineswa.com

Lonny Snyder, Eastern Washington Sales, Hayden Lake, ID
lonnys@pro-lineswa.com

David Fearneyhough, Inside Sales/Quotations
davef@pro-lineswa.com

Jerry Dart, Inside Sales/Quotations
jd@pro-lineswa.com

John Eten, Inside Sales/Quotations
johne@pro-lineswa.com

Becky Zillmer, Office Manager, Bookkeeper, Customer Service Rep
beckyz@pro-lineswa.com

Val Thompson, Customer Service Representative
valm@pro-lineswa.com

Danna Jenkins, Inside Sales/Quotations
dannaj@pro-lineswa.com

Bobbi Epley, Customer Service Representative
bobbie@pro-lineswa.com

Sophia Vacca, Customer Service Representative
sophiav@pro-lineswa.com

Barbara Schukar, Customer Service Representative
barbaras@pro-lineswa.com

Banner

Contact Us

Sign up for News